Performance within everyone’s grasp at Ducati Manchester, Stoke & Preston. The MTS 950 available for £119 per month with Ducati TriOptions.

Monster 821

Thursday, 22 February 2018 by

With its supremely sporty performance and agility, the new Monster 821 has been designed for maximum riding pleasure.

TriOptions Finance

Saturday, 10 February 2018 by

Crafted to fit your requirements The flexible, affordable way to ride a new Ducati today. Apply Online Today – Secure & Confidential. Learn More about TriOptions.

Panigale V4 Launch Night

Tuesday, 09 January 2018 by

We are excited to announce the launch night of the Panigale V4. The launch night is Friday 12th Jan, at 6pm at all 3 showrooms: Manchester, Preston, and Stoke. To welcome the long awaited arrival of the Ducati Panigale V4, we will be hosting a launch event on Friday 12th January from 6pm till 8.30pm

Festive Hours 2017

Wednesday, 13 December 2017 by

Festive Opening We will be closed for the festive period from: Friday 22nd December 2017 at 4pm and will re-open for business on Friday 5th January 2018 at 9.00am. Online Orders To ensure delivery before Christmas, please place orders by: Thursday 14th December 2pm For items not in stock in our showroom. Wed 20th December

We are excited to announce the following unbeatable offers on Ducati. Save up to £1300 at Ducati Manchester, DMC Moto Preston, or DMC Stoke.

Black Friday Sale – Save 25%

Thursday, 23 November 2017 by

Our Black Friday sale is now on. Save up to 25% off Ducati Clothing, Accessories & Merchandise. Grab a bargain today – limited availability. 1000’s of items on sale. Including the new 2018 Collection from Ducati. Pick up a Christmas Gift or spoil yourself with some accessories for your bike. Casual Clothing, Riding Gear, Helmets,

New Scrambler 1100 Unveiled

Friday, 10 November 2017 by

A bigger engine, higher level of standard equipment, plenty of available upgrades, combined with very nice design & styling…

The amazing new limited edition Ducati Panigale V4 Speciale. Only 1500 will be produced. Call us today – orders being taken now for UK delivery…

Ducati 2018 Model Launch

Sunday, 05 November 2017 by

In case you missed the Ducati 2018 World Premier Live Stream event, we have of summary of the main events – along with screen shots of some of the highlights.

TOP